Hall of Fame

In 2008 we constituted our Hall of Fame and the inductees are listed below.

These individuals have been recognised for their invaluable contribution to the Saints family on and off the field.

NamePositionYear Inducted
Steve AbbottFounder2008
Roger HedgesGeneral Manager2008
BJ JohnsonQuarterback2008
Steve ConnorHead Coach
Billy McMahonRunning back
Wayne MayersQuarterback
Nick WhitfordRunning back / Linebacker
Everett McLeanOffensive lineman
Pete ColeHead Coach
Scott GradyCornerback
Jason LoweRunning back
Iain NoakesSafety2013
Pamela HedgesCommittee
Gary WalkerTight end / Linebacker
David CreeseOffensive lineman / Special Teams Coach2010
Nick WykesCornerback2010
Morris ColemanDefensive lineman2014
Andrew DayLinebacker / Head Coach2013
Lee HuttonDefensive end2016
Paul WhitfordLinebacker / Tight end2016
Chris DayDefensive end / Full back2015
Troy SmithLinebacker / Full back2015
Brian MyersFull back2014
Paul ArnoldOffensive lineman2014
Keith BradyRunning back
Richard DaviesLinebacker
Chris JanesGeneral Manager2013
Tony PorterLinebacker / Full back
Ian HarryLinebacker / Full back2017
Steve BelcherWide receiver2017